All About Loving You – Bon Jovi

Looking at the pages of my life

Faded memories of me & you

Mistakes I know I’ve made a few

I took some shots that fail from time to time baby

You were there to pull me through

Been around that block a time or two

I’m gonna lay it on the line

Ask me how I’ve come this far

The answer’s written in my eyes

.

Chorus :

Every time I look at you

Baby I see something new

It takes me higher than before

It makes me want you more

I don’t want to sleep tonight

Dreaming’s just a waste of time

When I look at what my life’s been coming to

I’m all about loving you

.

I’ve lived I’ve loved I’ve lost I’ve paid some dues

And baby we’ve been to hell and back again

Through it all you’re always my best friend

For all the words I didn’t say and all the things I didn’t do

Tonight I’m gonna find a way

.

Chorus :

Every time I look at you

Baby I see something new

It takes me higher than before

It makes me want you more

I don’t want to sleep tonight

Dreaming’s just a waste of time

When I look at what my life’s been coming to

I’m all about loving you

.

You can take this world away and everything I am

Leave the lines upon my face

I´m all about loving you…

I’m all about, I’m all about,  I’m all about loving you …

.

Chorus :

Every time I look at you

Baby I see something new

It takes me higher than before

It makes me want you more

I don’t want to sleep tonight

Dreaming’s just a waste of time

When I look at what my life’s been coming to

I’m all about loving you

I’m all about loving you…

Hmm..,loves to hear this song over and over again… Nice song…

Leave a Reply

