Nothing’s Gonna Change My Life for You

By: George Benson

If I had to live my life without you near me

The days would I all be empty

The nights would seem so long

With you I see forever oh so clearly

I might have been in love before

But it never felt this strong

.

Our dreams are young and we both know

They’ll take us where we want to go

Hold me now, touch me now

I don’t want to love without you

.

[Chorus 1]

Nothing’s gonna change my life for you

You ought to know by now how I much I love you

One thing you can be sure of

I’ll never ask for more than your love

.

[Chorus 2]

Nothing’s gonna change my love for you

You ought to know by now how much I love you

The world my change my whole life through but

Nothing’s gonna change my love for you

.

If the road ahead is not so easy

Our love will lead tha way for us like a guiding star

I’ll be there for you if you should need me

You don’t have to change a thing

I love you just the way you are

.

So come with me and share this view

I’ll help you see forever too

Hold me now, touch me now

I don’t want to live without you

.

[Chorus 1] [Chorus 2] [Chorus 1] …~

udah berapa kali yaa lagu ini muter di playlist gw. liriknya lebay, tapi enak :)

Leave a Reply

