Inspirational Speech from Steve Jobs at Standford 114th Commencement

Blog-walking and stumbling upon the internet sometimes useful and fascinating if you find something like this: Inspirational Speech from Steve Jobs at Standford 114th Commencement.

If the internet connection not sufficient enough for streaming, you can read the whole speech on my friend blog, Moh. Ikhsan. I also recommend you to read his blog, because it is mostly contain good post. :)

I feel the need to documenting it on my blog page to remind me of this inspiring speech. So one day, I just have to go my own blog if I want to read it again.

You can’t connect the dots looking forward, you can only connect them looking backwards.

The only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle.

If you live each day as if it was your last, someday you’ll most certainly be right.

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life.

Stay hungry, stay foolish.

Hmm, his words really stab me right in the heart. :'(

Have I living my life the way I am? Have you?

2 thoughts on “Inspirational Speech from Steve Jobs at Standford 114th Commencement

Leave a Reply

