5200 Km

That’s the printscreen of google maps shows the distance between Indonesia and South Korea. Calculated from the scale, it’s about 5200 Km.

Hmm, so here I am sitting in front of the computer and writing this post. And about 5200 Km from here, there’s my beloved boyfriend who is pursuing his dreams.

It’s been one week since he went to South Korea but it feels so long. I hope we will meet very very soon. Someone says that if you can survive the LDR, you can survive to anything in your relationship. So, let’s make it work, Aditya! Hwaiting! :)

Adit said that I have to practice my English. I hope writing random post could help.

Leave a Reply

