what do you do when there is nothing to do?

I do felt-cloth-crafting !

Here is some of my latest craft. :)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I do it because I love it, not because I’m expert. I even don’t know what this thing supposed to use. Key chain maybe? Or just fake mustache. :P

Felt-cloth craft is very easy to make. You just need felt-cloth, needle, sewing thread, scissors, dacron, and also a piece of paper and pen to create the pattern.

Since I just have limited color of felt cloth (black, white, dark brown, red, soft pink, lime green, and tosca), any idea what should I make later? :D

Leave a Reply

